The Wizard of Oz Program Cover Contest Entries!

Thank you so much to all of our dancers who entered their artwork in our program cover contest! We were blown away at how many entries were received and it has been very difficult to choose only five winners! Keep checking our facebook album here and our website as we will be sharing a few each day. Winners will be announced the last week of April!

Sophia Depretis Sophia Lamb Vanessa Wilson Yasmin Peitl Zella Brown 2 Zella Brown

Olivia Marie Moore Raelynne Woo Riley Tolmich Sofia Nguyen Sofia Topete Sophia Cappalonga

Monica Montes Natalie Gutzia Nicole Pasia Nora C Ocean Bamba Olivia Emerson

Jacklyn Tran Jaime Petett Kate DeRuyter Kylie Ferluga Larissa Narcoi Lucianna Billones Madelynn Guzman Mera Foster

Ellie Novack Emily Galinis Emma Hamell Emma McMahan Evangeline Rogers Helen Kim

Becky Mantes Cahrlize Van Carena Recato Caroline Potyondy Chloe Anne Evangelista Claire Castanha Claudia Song Dorina Gardner

Amanda Gehman Amen A Anna Steiner Ashlyn Walsberg Ava Javier Aviva Sun-Kleinberger

Olivia Maytum Raina Soeung Shannon Green Wyoming Rios-brennan Abigail Gonzalez Alexis Swenson Ali Topete Alyssa Javier

Natalie Meredith Max Peters Madison Browne

Lydia Pavlyuk Leah Petett Laynie Saucier Kristina Alejandro Ken Suzuki

Isabel Campisteguy Isabel Lynn Pearson Isabella Victoria Izzy Makwichuk Jasmine Tran Jordyn Douglas Kaily Cowart Katie Monaghan

Brooke Powell Camila Nicole Lemos Erin Liu Grace Ellis HAley Griess Irene Jin

Amelia Hubbell Anna Sherles Ava Long Avery Potyondy Bella Lauer Brooke Nelson

Leave your thought